NORTH TEXAS KENSHIN KAN


Traditional Karate, Self Defense and Weapons Training

in Terrell, Texas and the Dallas/Fort Worth area

 

Class Info         Calendar      Students      Instructors   About Karate

    

Self-Defense     Kata              Kobudo        Tuite            OSMKKF Dojo

Current Calendar


June 2017


         Thursday, June 1 -               OSMKKF Summer Training Camp

          Sunday, June 4:                   in Colorado Springs, CO

                                                        See Sensei for details.

         

           Monday, June 5:                     7:00 - 8:30 PM                     Adult Class

           Wednesday, June 7:                7:00 - 8:30 PM                    Adult Class

           Monday, June 12:                    7:00 - 8:30 PM                    Adult Class

           Wednesday, June 14:              7:00 - 8:30 PM                    Adult Class

           Monday, June 19:                    7:00 - 8:30 PM                    Adult Class

           Wednesday, June 21:              7:00 - 8:30 PM                    Adult Class

           Monday, June 26:                     7:00 - 8:30 PM                    Adult Class

           Wednesday, June 28:               7:00 - 8:30 PM                    Adult Class



July 2017


           Monday, July 3:                      7:00 - 8:30 PM                     Adult Class

           Wednesday, July 5:                7:00 - 8:30 PM                    Adult Class


        Saturday, July 8:    Black Belt Training at Athens Karate School

        $20 for Certified Instructors; $30 for all others


           Monday, July 10:                    7:00 - 8:30 PM                    Adult Class

           Wednesday, July 12:              7:00 - 8:30 PM                    Adult Class

           Monday, July 17:                    7:00 - 8:30 PM                    Adult Class

           Wednesday, July 19:              7:00 - 8:30 PM                    Adult Class

           Monday, July 24:                     7:00 - 8:30 PM                    Adult Class

           Wednesday, July 26:               7:00 - 8:30 PM                    Adult Class

           Monday, July 31:                     7:00 - 8:30 PM                    Adult Class


August 2017


           Wednesday, August 2:                7:00 - 8:30 PM                    Adult Class 

           Monday, August 7:                    7:00 - 8:30 PM                    Adult Class

           Wednesday, August 9:              7:00 - 8:30 PM                    Adult Class


        Saturday and Sunday, August 12-13: Certified Instructor Camp and Test

        Athens Karate School.


           Monday, August 14:                    7:00 - 8:30 PM                    Adult Class

           Wednesday, August 16:              7:00 - 8:30 PM                    Adult Class

           Monday, August 21:                     7:00 - 8:30 PM                    Adult Class

           Wednesday, August 23:               7:00 - 8:30 PM                    Adult Class

           Monday, August 28:                     7:00 - 8:30 PM                    Adult Class

          Wednesday, August 30:               7:00 - 8:30 PM                    Adult Class



    September 8, 9, 10th - Evergreen Karate and Kobudo Club, Everett, WA. 

    Contact Sensei Tim Amey for details.


    October 6, 7, 8th - Hanshi Shipes annual fall trip to Maine. 

    Contact Sensei Steve Apsega or Sensei Stan Leach for details.


    November 4 - Black belt class.  10am til 4pm.  See above for pricing.


    December 8, 9, 10th - 16th Annual Athens Karate School Winter Tuite Camp. 

    Details to follow.